Testimonials
Kat Auster Review Submitted : Friday, June 03, 2011 at 2:38 PM

I love this house. It has the charm of another era, yet all the modern comforts. Steps away from the lake..
Really accommodating owner..I will definitly return:)
Thank you!!!!!

Nanette Review Submitted : June 03, 2011 at 10:00 AM

Lovely place! We were impressed with the attention to detail, fine furnishings, great location, lots of space for everyone. The setting is lovely, the kitchen is well equipped and everyone we worked with so friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend a stay, can't wait to come back!

Sheila Review Submitted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 at 6:16 PM

Spent a wonderful weekend at the Victorian Mansion in Lake George. What a treat!. I wanted for nothing. The room decor, landscaping, new kitchen and porches make this place a special Lake George experience. It is located close enough to town to go there on a whim, but far enough away to enjoy the peace and beatuy of Lake George. I wil be back next year! This is "THE" place to get to know Lake George. Don't miss it!


Peggy Review Submitted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 at 4:04 PM

Beautifully decorated, clean, spacious, convenient, and the list goes on. Something for everyone. Relax on the hammock with a book, go to the Lake, or hit the outlets and shop till you drop. Magnificent, 5 Stars!


Deanna Scott Review Submitted : Wednesday, June 01, 2011 at 12:08 PM

We had a fantastic time at the Lake George Victorian Mansion! Beautiful accomodations and grounds! We will definitely be going back next year!


Ann Cort Review Submitted : Wednesday, June 01, 2011 at 11:18 AM

I spent a lovely weekend at this fabulous Victorian Mansion. Each bedroom was decorated with such a special touch. This house had all the amenities that one could possible want. Newly renovated kitchen, lovely bathrooms & lots entertaining things to do, along with charming, spacious rooms. Look forward to returning next year.


Julia Hines Review Submitted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 at 10:56 PM

The house is very spacious and clean. Plenty of bathrooms - all very tidy. Lake is right across the street (you can see it from the porch). Had a wonderful visit - would highly recommend to anyone else!


Marilyn ashfield Review Submitted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 at 7:26 PM

house is beautifully decorated with antiques and whimsey. felt very welcome and comfortable like going home to grandma's. nothing was "off limits".
loved the new kitchen.


[ 1 ]   2 ]   [ 3 ]   [ 4 ]   [ 5 ]   [ 6 ]  

View Exterior and Interior pictures of Victorian Mansion.
More...

 
View Exterior and Interior pictures of Carriage home.
More...